distributors

International

Australia

Lloyd Curzon
Phone: 08 8362 2451
Website: www.lcurzon.com.au 
Contact: Tim Myers: tmyers@lcurzon.com.au

Canada

J.N. Harper
Phone: 514-736-3000 ext. 236
Website: www.jnharper.com
Contact: Gary Harper: gharper@jnharper.com /  Mike Harper mharper@jnharper .com

Denmark

Adlico Textile
Phone: 45 97862525
Website:  www.adlico.dk
Contact: Annette@adlico.dk /  Thomas@adlico.dk

Germany

Zweigart & Sawitzki GmbH & Co.KG
Phone: 0049 7031 7955
Website: www.zweigart.de
Contact:  mgeorgii@zweigart.de

France

PSR Quilt
Phone: 03 86 53 05 05
Website: www.psrquilt.fr
Contact: Sylvie Saint-Requier: info@psrquilt.fr

Paritys
Phone: 01 47 80 99 78
Website: www.paritys.com
Contact: Isabelle Duvelle: isabelle.duvelle@paritys.com 

Japan

Lecien
Phone: 81 6 4390 5516
Website: www.lecien.co.jp
Contact: Matt Watanabe: m-watanabe@lecien.co.jp 

New Zealand

Nutex Wholesalers
Phone: 64 9 8466 366
Website:  www.nutex.co.nz
Contact: Jay Allnutt: jay@nutex.co.nz

Portugal, Spain

Bordelay
Phone: 91 887 40 41
Website: www.bordelay.com
Contact:  Monica Yavarone: info@bordelay.com

Singapore

Sing Mui Heng
Phone: 65 6221 9209
Website:  www.singmuiheng.com
Contact: Zen Sim: mkt@singmuiheng.com

South Korea

Eurasia
Phone: 82 31 728 4440
Website: www.euraquilt.com
Contact: Eunasoo Kang: info@euraquilt.com

Kohas
Phone: 62 513 8957
Website: www.kohas.co.kr
Contact: Bryan Jung: kohas@kohas.co.kr 

Taiwan

Taiwan Cheer Camp
Phone: 886 2 2643 4997
Website: www.cces.com.tw
Contact: Joyce Yen: cheerch@cces.com.tw 

United Kingdom

Anbo Textiles Ltd.
Phone: 44 1494 450155
Website: www.anbo.co.uk
Contact: Otto Hamelink: otto@anbo.co.uk